TABLE OF CONTENTS : Simon of Space

The newly-edited print edition is AVAILABLE NOW!

I. I Think, Therefore
II. Forget Me Not
III. Crushed Head Faeda
IV. Childhood's End
V. Forest Flight
VI. Simon of the Woods
VII. The Statue Garden At Duncan's Bliss
VIII. Trouble
IX. Glory Of The Low Streets
X. Hither And Thither, Bugs And A Beard
XI. Monkeys & Borders
XII. Lesson In Loyalty
XIII. A Face Of God
XIV. Captain Gold
XV. A Galactic Primer
XVI. Revelations
XVII. Revelations, Redux
XVIII. Have Gun,Will Travel
XIX. March Of The Ants
XX. A Meek Cancer
XXI. Showdown With Hyperspace
XXII. The Death Of Simon Fell
XXIV. A Jolly Holiday
XXV. I Hate Moondays
XXVI. Lions & Tigers & Bears
XXVII. A Curious Malady
XXVIII. Conference With An Incorporation
XXIX. You Are Safe, Do Not Panic
XXX. Lick A Bet Outta Hell
XXXI. The Flying Citadel
XXXII. Mass Of The Halcyons
XXXIII. Jeremiah's Secret
XXXIV. Flight Of The Neago
XXXV. Unto The Hegemon
XXXVI. Minotaur
XXXVII. The Clouds

XXXVIII. Amalasthuna
XXXIX. The Pilgrim Way
XL. Aurora My Witness
XLI. A Succession of Cells
XLII. Salutation By Meal
XLIII. Kamari Forever
XLIV. The Trial


Cheeseburger Brown